Live In Texas: No Justice at Billy Bob's - KBEC 1390
Home / Live In Texas / Live In Texas: No Justice at Billy Bob’s

Live In Texas: No Justice at Billy Bob’s

Tune in to KBEC on Thursday, April 7th, at 7pm to hear the entire Live at Billy Bob’s from No Justice!

In September 2007, No Justice released their first live album, Live at Billy Bob’s CD/DVD, joining a

Photo Courtesy of
Photo Courtesy of

long list of artists in the Live at Billy Bob’s series.[4] Originally released as a limited edition CD/DVD combo, it was re-released in 2008 with the full track listing. The album included the band’s more popular songs from the previous albums, as well as three new tracks, two of which were also included as studio recordings. At the end of the last track of live recording, the band included their own version of U2‘s “With or Without You“, from the 1987 album The Joshua Tree. A cover of Ryan Adams‘ “Shakedown on 9th Street”, from the 2000 album Heartbreaker is included, as well as a cover version of Todd Snider‘s “Horseshoe Lake”, from the 2005 album That Was Me: Best Of. The original limited edition issue consisted of CD containing a condensed version of the live recording, as well as a DVD of the concert and bonus features, including a photo gallery and interviews with the band.

Track Listing

1. Never Come Back

2. By My Side

3. Shakedown on 9th Street

4. Red Dress

5. Don’t Walk Away

6. Spinning Wheel

7. Horseshoe Lake

8. Bend But Don’t Break

9. Who I Want To Be

10. Circles

11. The Toast


Check Also

Live in Texas: George Jones Double Album 4-21-22

This week’s LIT is a double album George Jones – First Time Live George Jones …