Classic Texas Music - KBEC 1390 - Contact Us
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

KBEC contacts

 

 

# Position Name Phone Email
1 Programming Director Ken Roberts 972-923-1390 kenr@kbec.com
2 Sales Rep Melissa Taylor 214-973-0716 melissat@kbec.com
3 Sales/ On Air Personality Barry Wolverton 469-569-2739 barrywolverton@gmail.com
4 Office Manager Nancy Speelman  972-923-1411 nancys@kbec.com
5 Evening DJ Sarah Rhodes 972-932-1390 Srhodes@kbec.com
6 Online Flea Market Support Elijah Nelms 214-431-4291 x 103 elijah@baggies47.com
7 Contact Us info@kbec.com
8 Digital Content Manager Travis Smith 214-455-7436 tsmith@kbec.com
9 Morning DJ DJ Alexx 972-923-1390 Option 1 djalexx1390@kbec.com
10 Afternoon DJ David Van Zandt 972-923-1390 Option 2 DaveV1390@KBEC.com
11 Gulf Coast Cowboy Jim Phillips 972-923-1390 jphillips@kbec.com
12 New Business Development Chris Bertinetti 972-921-1629 ChrisB@kbec.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message