Roger Creager: Live Across Texas

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Roger is very fortunate that his music career allows him this lifestyle. But he gives it back by putting his life experiences and his infectious high energy and zeal for adventure right back into his songwriting and performances. Creager may travel the world, but he never strays far from his small-town South Texas roots and his music encompasses all of him. Tune in Thursday night at 7:00pm to hear the entire record, Live Across Texas!

Track Listing

1. Intro by Doug Moreland

2. Things Look Good Around Here

3. Mother's A Redneck Too

4. Shreveport To New Orleans

5. Should've Learned By Now

6. I Got The Guns

7. Having Fun All Wrong

8. Storybook

9. Long Way to Mexico

10. Good Old Days

11. Late Night Case Of The Blues

12. LA Freeway

13. Rancho Grande

14. The Everclear Song

15. Love

16. A Pirate Looks At Forty

17. The Mucky Duck Outtakes