Live in Texas: Casey Donahew Band

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

This weeks show is a local native, the Casey Donahew Band's Live-Raw-Real, in the Ville. In 2008 the band released their third album titled Live, Raw, Real in the Ville which was recorded at one of their favorite small town bars, Bostocks. Owned and operated by Mark Bostock, the band felt this was the right place to record their first live cd. The first single released off this album, “Crazy” (which was co-written by Casey and his wife Melinda) went all the way to the top and hit #1 on the Texas Music Chart in June of 08. The song also came in at #17 on Texas Music Chart’s top 30 songs of the year. Tune in Thursday night at 7:00pm to hear the entire record!

Track Listing

1. You're Gone

2. No Doubt

3. Let Me Love You

4. Tulsa

5. Unbreak My Heart

6. Stockyards

7. Fallen

8. Shine On Me

9. 12 Gauge

10. White Trash Story

11. Crazy

12. Hunter S.

13. Ask Me To Stay

14. Alabama Slammer