Brandon Rhyder: Live

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Since his 2005 release Conviction, Brandon Rhyder has become the single fastest growing independent artist in Texas. His new release Live features the single "Home Again" (co-written by Jon Randall- "Whiskey Lullabye"), five previously unreleased tracks, three of his biggest radio hits, two bonus tracks produced by hit singer/songwriter turned producer Radney Foster, and the best songs from two major shows recorded in the winter of 2006/2007 at Midnight Rodeo in College Station, TX and Banita Creek in Nacogdoches, TX. Tune in to KBEC Thursday at 7pm to hear the entire record!

Track Listing

1. Man of Conviction

2. One Step Closer

3. Let The Good Times Roll

4. No One Stays In Love Alone

5. My Son

6. I Can't Hang On

7. Black Cat

8. Do You Remember

9. Back Roads

10. Have I Waited Too Long

11. Freeze Frame Time

12. Before I Knew Your Name (studio version)

13. Home Again (studio version)