Classic Texas Music - KBEC 1390 - Contact Us
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

KBEC contacts

# Position Name Phone Email
1 Programming Director Ken Roberts 972-923-1390 kenr@kbec.com
2 Sales Rep Deanna Starkey Martin 972-923-1390 x 106 deanasm@kbec.com
3 Senior Sales Rep Dianne Banks 972-935-3580 DianneB@KBEC.com
4 Sales/ On Air Personality Barry Wolverton 469-569-2739 barrywolverton@gmail.com
5 Office Manager Nancy Speelman  972-923-1411 nancys@kbec.com
6 Business Rep Meredith Deborde 972-523-6888 mdeborde@kbec.com
7 Online Flea Market Support Elijah Nelms 214-431-4291 x 103 elijah@baggies47.com
8 Contact Us info@kbec.com
9 Gulf Coast Cowboy Jim Phillips 972-923-1390 jphillips@kbec.com
11

12 Evening DJ Sarah Rhodes 972-932-1390 Srhodes@kbec.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message