Classic Texas Music - KBEC 1390 - Contact Us
Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

KBEC contacts

# Position Name Phone Email
1 General Manager Ken Roberts 972-923-1390 kenr@kbec.com
2 Afternoon Drive DJ Mike Roberts 972-923-1390 miker@kbec.com
3 Sales/ On Air Personality Barry Wolverton 469-569-2739 barrywolverton@gmail.com
4 Sales Linda Dickenson 972-923-1411 lindad@kbec.com
5 Office Manager Nancy Speelman 972-923-1411 nancys@kbec.com
6 972-923-1390
7 Online Flea Market Support Elijah Nelms 214-431-4291 x 103 elijah@baggies47.com
8 Contact Us info@kbec.com
9 Gulf Coast Cowboy Jim Phillips 972-923-1390 jphillips@kbec.com
11 Business Development Ashley Peel

972-351-3384

ashleyp@kbec.com
12 Evening DJ Sarah Rhodes 972-932-1390 Srhodes@kbec.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message