Community Calendar - KBEC 1390
Home / Community Calendar

Community Calendar

Date/Time Event
08/31/2016 Wednesday
12:00 pm
Greater Ennis United Way Kickoff Celebration
Tabernacle Baptist Church, Ennis Texas
09/02/2016 Friday - 09/04/2016 Sunday
All Day
Waxahachie Gun & Knife Show
Waxahachie Civic Center, Waxahachie Texas
09/03/2016 Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Waxahachie Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Farmer’s Market, Waxahachie Texas
09/08/2016 Thursday
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2nd Thursday Ladies Night Out
09/09/2016 Friday - 09/11/2016 Sunday
All Day
Jr. Dragster E.T. Bracket Finals
Texas Motorplex, Ennis Texas
09/10/2016 Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Waxahachie Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Farmer’s Market, Waxahachie Texas
09/10/2016 Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Junk in the Trunk
09/10/2016 Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
St. Jude Benefit Car Show
Getzendaner Park, Waxahachie Texas
09/10/2016 Saturday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Vintage Baseball Game
YMCA, Waxahachie, waxahachie Texas
09/10/2016 Saturday
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Trucks ‘N Tunes
09/15/2016 Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Ennis Public Library Book Sale
Ennis Public Library, Ennis Texas
09/15/2016 Thursday
7:00 pm
Waxahachie Auction
Waxahachie Auction, Waxahachie Texas
09/16/2016 Friday
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Ennis Public Library Book Sale
Ennis Public Library, Ennis Texas
09/17/2016 Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Waxahachie Downtown Farmers Market
Downtown Farmer’s Market, Waxahachie Texas
09/17/2016 Saturday
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Ennis Public Library Book Sale
Ennis Public Library, Ennis Texas
09/17/2016 Saturday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
St. Joseph Catholic School's Oktoberfest
Waxahachie Civic Center, Waxahachie Texas
09/18/2016 Sunday
All Day
Muscle Car Challenge
Texas Motorplex, Ennis Texas
09/18/2016 Sunday
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bridal Extravaganza Market
Waxahachie Civic Center, Waxahachie Texas
09/19/2016 Monday - 12/05/2016 Monday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
WISD Lighthouse for Learning/Community Education
WHS, Waxahachie Texas
09/22/2016 Thursday - 09/25/2016 Sunday
All Day
Summit E.T. Bracket Finals
Texas Motorplex, Ennis Texas
1 2 3 4

 

Submit Your Event

Fields marked with an * are required